This Blog Has Moved To…

Hey everyone! Sorry I haven’t posted in a while, but I’ve been busy working on a new blog! The reason I decided to move away from WordPress is because the lack of HTML and CSS editing just really got on my nerves. I want to provide quality content for you guys, not force you to click on links that take you from one page to another. I don’t have any co-authors with me this time because the new blog, Time Turning Reads, will be focused more on books, though of course there will be TV shows and even movie reviews. And the design is…interesting to say the least. If you’d like to check out the site, just visit http://www.timeturningreads.blogspot.com. I hope to see you there!

Note: This site will not be deleted. All content shall remain for your perusal.

Leave a comment