Sorry Guys, But It’s Uploading Time!

I’m really sorry about this guys, but I’m going to be uploading several of my older reviews from Keeper’s Book Reviews just to add some more content onto this site. It’s not like we’re going to be re-reviewing the same books, and it’s probably a good idea to have as many books as possible reviewed on the site (I should probably ask Renée later if she’d like to do the same thing with her past reviews from Renée’s Book Café). Unfortunately for you guys, this probably means that you’ll be getting a ton of emails. This will probably be most annoying for my older followers (thanks for being with me this long, I really appreciate it!), but it can’t hurt our newer followers, right? More book reviews to judge and all that…Either way, I’ll say it again, sorry for the inconvenience!

I'm Sorry!

Leave a Reply

